Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Reviews for these plays will appear after Opening Night.

♦♦♦

“The Legend of Pink” by Kheven LaGrone
Theatre Rhinoceros in San Francisco
Wednesday, September 13 – Saturday, September 30

♦♦♦

“A Tale of Autumn” by Chris Chen
Crowded Fire Theater in S.F.
Thursday, September 14 – Saturday, October 7

♦♦♦

“Hamlet” by William Shakespeare
American Conservatory Theater in S.F.
Wednesday, September 20 – Sunday, October 15

♦♦♦

“Blasted” by Sarah Kane
Shotgun Players in Berkeley
Thursday, September 21 – Sunday, October 22

♦♦♦

“Cabaret” by Joe Masteroff
Contra Costa Civic Theater in El Cerrito
Friday, September 22 – Sunday, October 22

♦♦♦

“This Bitter Earth” by Harrison David Rivers
New Conservatory Theatre Center in S.F.
Friday, September 22 – Sunday, October 22

♦♦♦

“Barbecue” by Robert O’hara
San Francisco Playhouse in S. F.
Tuesday, September 26 – Saturday, November 11